0$0.00

No products in the cart.

Author Newsletters

The Redhead’s Book Blog
List of Author Newsletters

Be sure to scan the entire list as they are not categorized yet.

The Redhead’s Book Blog https://mailchi.mp/6e115a64525e/57tqqrsmut

Kaylee Rose Contemporary Romance https://mailchi.mp/6e115a64525e/57tqqrsmut

Zane Michaelson Contemporary, Erotica, PNR & more https://www.zanemichaelson.com/

Marcus Brown Horror, Thriller, True Crime https://www.marcusbrownauthor.com/

Maggie Jane Schuler Contemporary, Romantic Suspense & more https://tinyurl.com/MJSnewslettersignup

Luna Lopez Lesbian Romance, Romantic Suspense https://www.facebook.com/pg/LunaLopezAuthor/

Mitchell Summers Erotic, PNR, Contemporary https://www.mitchellsummersauthor.com/

Nikki Landis PNR, MC & more http://eepurl.com/cvmejL

Drew Sera Erotica, BDSM https://drewsera.com/newsletter/

JF Holland Heated Contemporary & Paranormal Romance http://eepurl.com/dz4Fyj

Donna Michaels Contemporary Romance, Western http://tinyurl.com/zaxbqe6

Sable Hunter Contemporary Western Romance http://eepurl.com/qRvyn

Cole Denton BDSM, Erotica https://coledenton.com/

Jackie McGowen Rom-Com https://dl.bookfunnel.com/peorsz2lpk

Pixie S. Crow  Romance, paranormal and contemporary, BDSM https://bit.ly/of-sweets-and-spices

Danielle Keil YA/ NA contemp romance http://Bit.ly/daniellekeilnewsletter

Cynthia Terelst Here’s mine. Contemporary romance (Love Down Under Series) https://www.subscribepage.com/p9p9y0

Lee Ann PNR and Rock Star Romance – free 4-story novella set in my vampire Dark Legacy world. https://lannauthor.com/keep-in-touch

Kristina Beck Author www.kristinabeck.com

Julie Soper Steamy contemporary romance https://www.mlbroome.com

Jody Kaye Small town & Contemporary www.jodykaye.com/newsletter

Kate Stacy https://mailchi.mp/8b8453a20698/katestacymailinglist

Bella Emy Steamy contemporary romance bit.ly/BellaEmySubscribe

Harper L. Jameson Paranormal Romance  https://www.subscribepage.com/HJNewsletter 

Lilly Rayman Two free books for paranormal romance and historical romance rebrand.ly/LillyRaymanSubscribe

Tara Ames https://www.taralames.com

Sade Rena www.saderena.com/email-list

Laura John Steamy contemporary romance / rockstars and baseball / dark romance https://landing.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/h7w4a9

Amanda Siegrist Romantic Suspense and contemporary https://www.subscribepage.com/AmandaSiegrist Free Book when you subscribe

Ellie Masters elliemasters.com/FreeBook Romantic Suspense, Steamy Contemporary Free Book: books2read.com/EMA-Alexa

Danielle Kaheaku Sci-fi romance. Fee prequel novelette https://BookHip.com/TSRJSQ

Rubi Rodriguez Ryleigh Sloan Rubi Jade

Ryleigh Sloan  Contemporary Rockstar romance https://books2read.com/u/47XQLR

Kessily Lewel Power-exchange, D/s, Discipline, BDSM romance with lots of steam https://kessily-lewel-sadie-marks.mailchimpsites.com/

Rhonda Brewer Squires Romantic suspense with heat and a little humor https://www.rhondabrewerauthor.com/newsletter

Rylee Swann-Author Sci-fi time travel romance. Free prequel to the series. https://dl.bookfunnel.com/b5ngzz4ryd

RJ Gray https://www.subscribepage.com/rjgray

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: