Author Drew Sera’s The Everett Gaming Series box set

Drew Sera is an author I was privileged to meet at an author event in San Diego. She has taken over my Facebook group a few times so getting to meet her live was a huge fan girl moment.

Check out all of Drew Sera books here on her author page

AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE https://amzn.to/2vTc0tT

Both of these box sets are only 99cents right now

(always check prices before you buy.

The Everett Gaming Series Box Set #1: (Books 1 – 3)

—— https://amzn.to/2L1uAoy

An Amazon Top 100 Bestseller!

Two dominants. A broken submissive. One shared love.

When Colin Everett and Anthony Graves suspect the beautiful and shy Sydney Burke is in need of help and discover she’s interested in their alternative lifestyle, they take her under their wings and introduce her to a world she never knew.

Through careful instruction, they open Sydney’s eyes to what love and friendship meanwhile helping her overcome the wounds of her past.

Three hearts become one as scars and tortured pasts are exposed, but can the unconventional love between them survive the threats both from within and from the outside?

Fragile, Belonging, and Us are the first three books in Everett Gaming Series and introduce you to the world of lust, love, and acceptance in the unique relationship between best friends and the woman who owns their hearts.

The Everett Gaming Series Box Set #2: (Books 4 – 6)

—— https://amzn.to/2vSaqZr

When Sydney is abducted, Colin and Anthony are thrown into a sinister game with a sadistic man who is determined to take everything from them. The maniacal actions of the sadist take their toll on the two best friends, driving a wedge between them while Sydney continues to suffer.

Even when she’s returned to them, their relationship has been shattered and the damage has been done. While many of the wounds lie hidden, everything must be exposed for them to heal.

Colin, Anthony, and Sydney have built an unbreakable bond that gave them courage and strength. They’re committed to each other and the life they’ve created for themselves.

Yet, not all roads have room for three. Some can only fit two—and some are meant to be walked alone. It was never about the end…it was always about their journey.

Alone, Lost, and Ours are books four, five, and six of the Everett Gaming Series and follow the continued unique relationship between Colin, Anthony, and Sydney. When dark forces disrupt their relationship, they must struggle to heal the wounds created while finding their way back to each other.

I have several friends that recommend this series. I just downloaded it myself.



Leave a Reply