‘A Convenient Deception: The Betrayal Series – Book One’ by W.A. Cooper

eBook & Paperback

FREE on Kindle Unlimited

☛Buy Link – https://geni.us/NBlI


The new novel from the best-selling author of ‘Decree Absolute’

Watercolour artist, Braer McGlashan, has been content with a marriage of convenience to property entrepreneur, David Granger.

But, the death of her father and the guilt she carries about their last conversation before he died, push Braer to explore new artistic opportunities driven by her earlier successes.

Then David starts an affair with a married man, which threatens to derail their cosy marital arrangement.

A mysterious woman enters Braer’s life.

New Zealand born, Ariana Te Ata, was ready to start a family but over the last six months her husband, Jordan Travers, has distanced himself from her, putting the next stage of their lives in jeopardy.

Ariana’s suspicions are aroused when she finds his mobile and a thread of texts that hint at something more than his busy work schedule.

Consumed with tracking down Jordan’s supposed lover, Ariana embarks on a collision course which crosses paths with Braer.

Layers of deception intertwine and disintegrate their lives, only to reveal the possibility of so much more than either of them had dreamed of.

A Convenient Deception. Expect the unexpected…

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: